Contact

For bid submissions, please email bids@iabuilder.com. Thank you!

1000 29th Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
319-366-7781

Alice Snyder, Project Coordinator
319-366-7781
asnyder@iabuilder.com

Angie Donels, Senior Project Coordinator
319-366-7781 Ext. 128
adonels@iabuilder.com

Beth Orth, Security Access Controller
319-893-1113
borth@iabuilder.com

Bob Gaffney, Chief Financial Officer
641-366-7781 Ext. 150
bgaffney@iabuilder.com

Chris Hutchins, Project Manager
319-366-7781 Ext.109
chutchins@iabuilder.com

Christine Tharp, Contract Administrator
319-366-7781 Ext. 108
ctharp@iabuilder.com

Clayton Zeller, Project Manager
319-538-2020
czeller@iabuilder.com

Curt Conrad, Project Manager
319-573-1650
cconrad@iabuilder.com

Darby Winger, Marketing and Engagement Manager
319-366-7781 Ext. 127
dwinger@iabuilder.com

David Lukan, Senior Estimator
319-366-7781 Ext. 136
dlukan@iabuilder.com

Dave McInroy, Safety Director
319-366-7781 Ext. 143
dmcinroy@iabuilder.com

Elias Schroeder, Project Manager
319-366-7781 Ext. 112
eschroeder@iabuilder.com

Eric Heisdorffer, Logistics and Facilities Director
319-366-7781 Ext. 140
eheisdorffer@iabuilder.com

Faith Janaszak, Staff Accountant
319-366-7781 Ext. 125
fjanaszak@iabuilder.com

George Schmit, Project Manager
641-430-5103
gschmit@iabuilder.com

Ginger Zenor, Project Manager
319-440-0556
gzenor@iabuilder.com

Gordon Parker, Executive Vice President
319-533-3274
gparker@iabuilder.com

John Baker, Project Executive
319-360-4036
jbaker@iabuilder.com

Jon Paulson, Project Manager
319-210-0483

jpaulson@iabuilder.com

Kallie Slaymaker, Project Coordinator
319-366-7781 Ext. 113

kslaymaker@iabuilder.com

Kelly Edmonds, Project Manager
319-775-1495
kedmonds@iabuilder.com

Kim Etscheidt, Accounting Technician
319-366-7781 Ext. 110
ketscheidt@iabuilder.com

Louie Ruggio, Project Manager
847-271-0164
lruggio@iabuilder.com

Miranda Von Ahsen, Controller
847-271-0164 Ext. 126
mvonahsen@iabuilder.com

Nathan Dietiker, Project Manager
319-640-0604
ndietiker@iabuilder.com

Nic Plecker, Chief Estimator
319-366-7781 Ext. 129
nplecker@iabuilder.com

Paul Pint, Controller
319-366-7781 Ext. 139
ppint@iabuilder.com

Paul Stein, Project Manager
319-533-3766
pstein@iabuilder.com

Scott Friauf, President
319-360-4025
sfriauf@iabuilder.com

Terri McGee, Accounting Technician
319-366-7781 Ext. 107
tmcgee@iabuilder.com

Terry Rasmussen, Payroll Administrator
319-366-7781 Ext. 111
trasmussen@iabuilder.com

Tom Harney, Estimator
319-366-7781 Ext. 101
tharney@iabuilder.com